Instruction

Name

Title

Office Phone

E-mail Address

Brad Nickles

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

864-941-5448

 nicklesb@gwd50.org

Patty Nickles

Administrative Assistant

864-941-5435

nicklesp@gwd50.org

Dr. Beth Taylor

Director of Secondary Education

864-941-5415

taylorbl@gwd50.org

Alyson Perrin

Director of Elementary Education

864-941-5465

perrina@gwd50.org 

Lori Cothern

Director of Federal Programs

864-941-5430

cothernl@gwd50.org

Shannon Daniel

Federal Programs Clerk

864-941-5410

danielsc@gwd50.org

Julian Gale

Director of Gifted and Talented, Choice/Magnet Programs

864-941-5412

galej@gwd50.org

Jenny Risinger

Director of Professional Development/Induction

864-941-5454

risingerj@gwd50.org

Beth Massey

Gifted and Talented/Magnet/Testing Clerk

864-941-5652

masseye@gwd50.org

Dr. Amy Young

Director of Testing and Accountability

864-227-8845

younga@gwd50.org

Lindsey Insalaco Elementary Instructional Coach   insalacol@gwd50.org
Greta Flinn Instructional Technology Coach   flinng@gwd50.org
Jessie Richardson Instructional Technology Coach   richardsonj@gwd50.org
Adair Pederson Instructional Technology Coach   pedersona@gwd50.org
Tabatha Brewer Math Academic Coach    brewert@gwd50.org
Meredith Schwendemann Science Academic Coach   schwendemannm@gwd50.org
Abby Martin ELA Academic Coach   martina@gwd50.org