Computing Services

From left to right - Back row: Terry Dorsey, Chris Kneece, Lee Wilson, Zach Lloyd, Dedric Norman, Renee Pridgen, Timothy Cann. Front row: Merv Rollinson, Lynn Wilson, Tracy Higgins, Lindsey Randall, Suzan Caldwell, Kim Owens

Name Title Phone E-mail
Zach Lloyd Director of Computing Services 864-941-5431 lloydz@gwd50.org
Tracy Higgins Computing Services Secretary 864-941-5431 higginst@gwd50.org
Lynn Wilson Data Support Specialist 864-941-5455 wilsonl@gwd50.org
Suzan Caldwell Data Systems Specialist 864-941-5483 caldwells@gwd50.org
Chris Kneece Network Systems Specialist 864-941-5440 kneecec@gwd50.org
Merv Rollinson Computer Technician 864-941-5452 rollinsonm@gwd50.org
Timothy Cann Computer Technician 864-941-5432 cannt@gwd50.org
Renee Pridgen Computer Technician 864-941-2441 pridgenr@gwd50.org
Dedric Norman Computer Technician 864-941-5472 normand@gwd50.org
Kim Owens Computer Technician 864-941-3424 owensk@gwd50.org
Lee Wilson Computer Technician 864-941-6464 wilsonw@gwd50.org
Lindsey Randall Computer Technician 864-941-5437 rumfeltl@gwd50.org
Terry Dorsey Communications Technician 864-941-5431 dorseyt@gwd50.org