//

Instruction
 

Name

Title

Office Phone

E-mail Address

Shirley Boyce

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

864-941-5448

boyces@gwd50.org

Patty Nickles

Instruction Secretary

864-941-5435

nicklesp@gwd50.org

Dr. Beth Taylor

Director of Secondary Education

864-941-5415

taylorbl@gwd50.org

Rex Coates

Director of Elementary Education

864-941-5465

coatesr@gwd50.org

Lori Cothern

Director of Federal Programs

864-941-5430

cothernl@gwd50.org

Shannon Daniel

Federal Programs Clerk

864-941-5410

danielsc@gwd50.org

Cathy Chalmers

Director of Gifted and Talented / Magnet Programs

864-941-5412

chalmersc@gwd50.org

Beth Massey

Gifted and Talented / Magnet/ Testing Clerk

864-941-5652

masseye@gwd50.org

Dr. Amy Young

Director of Testing

864-227-8845

younga@gwd50.org

Cindy Hughes
Instructional Technology Coach

 Greta FlinnInstructional Technology Coach
flinng@gwd50.org            
 Lindsey Insalaco
 Instructional Technology Coach
insalacol@gwd50.org  
 Debbie Leonard Instructional Technology Coach

 Melinda Austin
 Middle Level Literacy Coach
  austinm@gwd50.org  
 Jenny Risinger
 Science Academic Coach
 risingerj@gwd50.org  
 Tabatha Brewer Math Academic Coach  brewert@gwd50.org

 
 
Last Modified on October 26, 2016
CLOSE