•  

    Name

    Title

    Office Phone

    E-mail Address

     

    Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

    864-941-5448

     

    Patty Nickles

    Instruction Secretary

    864-941-5435

    nicklesp@gwd50.org

    Dr. Beth Taylor

    Director of Secondary Education

    864-941-5415

    taylorbl@gwd50.org

     

    Director of Elementary Education

    864-941-5465

     

    Lori Cothern

    Director of Federal Programs

    864-941-5430

    cothernl@gwd50.org

    Shannon Daniel

    Federal Programs Clerk

    864-941-5410

    danielsc@gwd50.org

     

    Director of Gifted and Talented / Magnet Programs

    864-941-5412

     

    Beth Massey

    Gifted and Talented / Magnet/ Testing Clerk

    864-941-5652

    masseye@gwd50.org

    Dr. Amy Young

    Director of Testing and Accountability

    864-227-8845

    younga@gwd50.org

     Greta Flinn Instructional Technology Coach   flinng@gwd50.org            
     Lindsey Insalaco  Instructional Technology Coach   insalacol@gwd50.org  
    Debbie Leonard  Instructional Technology Coach  
     Melinda Austin  Middle Level Literacy Coach    austinm@gwd50.org  
     Jenny Risinger  Science Academic Coach   risingerj@gwd50.org  
     Tabatha Brewer  Math Academic Coach    brewert@gwd50.org
     Karen Teague  Social Studies Academic Coach   teaguek@gwd50.org

     

     
     
Last Modified on July 9, 2019