• OCS Staff
     
    From left to right...
    Back row:  Joseph Dority, Renee Pridgen, Blake Hughes, Kim Owens, Dedric Norman, Chris Kneece, Merv Rollinson, Lee Wilson
    Front row:  Tracy Higgins, Suzan Caldwell, Zach Lloyd, Lynn Wilson
     
    Name Title Phone E-mail
    Zach Lloyd Director of Computing Services 864-941-5431 lloydz@gwd50.org
    Tracy Higgins Computing Services Secretary 864-941-5431 higginst@gwd50.org
    Lynn Wilson Data Support Specialist 864-941-5455 wilsonl@gwd50.org
    Suzan Caldwell Data Systems Specialist 864-941-5483 caldwells@gwd50.org
    Chris Kneece Network Systems Specialist 864-941-5440 kneecec@gwd50.org
    Merv Rollinson Computer Technician 864-941-5452 rollinsonm@gwd50.org
    Blake Hughes Computer Technician 864-941-5432 hughesw@gwd50.org
    Renee Pridgen Computer Technician 864-941-2441 pridgenr@gwd50.org
    Dedric Norman Computer Technician 864-941-5472 normand@gwd50.org
    Kim Owens Computer Technician 864-941-3424 owensk@gwd50.org
    Lee Wilson Computer Technician 864-941-6464 wilsonw@gwd50.org
    Joseph Dority Computer Technician 864-941-5437 dorityj@gwd50.org