//

Business
 

Name

Title

Office Phone

E-mail Address

David Loadholt

Assistant Superintendent for Business

864-941-5413

loadholtd@gwd50.org

Dorothy Leopard

Payroll Supervisor

864-941-5401

leopardd@gwd50.org

Susan Prothro

Administrative Assistant for Business

864-941-5402

prothros@gwd50.org

Anne McFaddin

Payroll Assistant

864-941-5408

mcfaddina@gwd50.org

Sally Montgomery

Financial Coordinator

864-941-5443

montgomerys@gwd50.org

Amy Bartley

Financial Director

864-941-5404

bartleya@gwd50.org

Belinda Rogers

Purchasing Clerk

864-941-5409

rogersb@gwd50.org

Emily Ellenberg

Accounts Payable Clerk

864-941-5417

ellenberg@gwd50.org

Suzanne Rudd

Payroll Clerk

864-941-5451

rudds@gwd50.org

Jack Butler

Procurement Officer/Warehouse Manager

864-941-5482

butlerjl@gwd50.org

David Sorrow

Assistant Warehouse Manager

864-941-5482

sorrowd@gwd50.org 

Teran Nickles

 Accounts Payable Clerk

864-941-5493

 nicklest@gwd50.org

 

Last Modified on August 11, 2016
CLOSE