• Social Studies Department

    Name Email
    Kevin Addis addisk@gwd50.org
    Phillip Baker bakerp@gwd50.org
    Doug Blosser - Dept Chair blosserd@gwd50.org
    William Hollingsworth hollingsworthw@gwd50.org
    Matt Huntsberger huntsbergerm@gwd50.org
    Cody Jordan jordanc@gwd50.org
    Mary Katherine Lukas lukasm@gwd50.org
    Wesley McNeely mcneelyw@gwd50.org
    Byron Smith smithba@gwd50.org
    Cole Speedy speedym@gwd50.org
    Brian Strickland stricklandb@gwd50.org
    Caroline Vaniska vaniskac@gwd50.org

     
Last Modified on May 16, 2008