• Math Dept
     
     
     
     
     
    Name Email
    Leigh Addis addisl@gwd50.org
    Dondi Brown brownd@gwd50.org
    Skyler Elliott elliottr@gwd50.org
    Kristen Hallerud hallerudk@gwd50.org
    Salley Hyatt hyatts@gwd50.org
    Cindy Jackson jacksonc@gwd50.org
    Ellington Jester jesterj@gwd50.org
    Wendy Major majorwc@gwd50.org
    Elizabeth Mundell mundelle@gwd50.org
    Carol Rondeau rondeauc@gwd50.org
    Louise Sligh slighl@gwd50.org
    Missy Stanfill stanfillm@gwd50.org
    Kim Tatko - Dept Chair tatkok@gwd50.org
Last Modified on May 16, 2008