•  
     

    English Department

     
     
     
     
    Name Email
    Amy Beasley beasleya@gwd50.org
    Nathaniel Bonaparte bonaparten@gwd50.org
    Faith Evans - Dept Chair evansfa@gwd50.org
    Jessica Grooms groomsj@gwd50.org
    Scot Horne hornes@gwd50.org
    Holly McWhorter mcwhorterh@gwd50.org
    Stacy Platt platts@gwd50.org
    Lorie Richey richeyl@gwd50.org
    Wes Rochester rochesterw@gwd50.org
    Lauren South southl@gwd50.org
    Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Last Modified on May 16, 2008