• nurses
     
     

    School Nurse Assignments            2019-2020

    School

    Nurse

    Health Room Phone 

    Email

    Brewer Middle School

    Jennifer Rathburn, RN

    941-5500  

    rathburnj@gwd50.org

    Greenwood Early Childhood Center

    Patricia Pena, RN

    388-2437  

    penap@gwd50.org

    Emerald High School

    Mary Shojaie, RN

    388-2449  

    shojaiem@gwd50.org

    Emerald High School

    Tekola Moore, RN

    941-3433  

    mooretc@gwd50.org

    Genesis Education Center

    Laura Garrett, RN

    941-5571  

    garrettl@gwd50.org

    Genesis Education Center

    Lauren Adams, RN

    388-2475  

    adamsle@gwd50.org

    Greenwood High School

    Andell Quattlebaum, RN

    941-5627  

    quattlebauma@gwd50.org

    Greenwood High School

    Julie Allen, LPN

    941-5614  

    allenj@gwd50.org

    Hodges Elementary School

    Jill Evans, RN

    374-3058  

    evansj@gwd50.org

    Lakeview Elementary School

    Hayden Thompson, RN

    941-3447  

     thompsonh@gwd50.org

    Mathews Elementary School

    Emily Polatty, RN

    941-5691  

    polattye@gwd50.org

    Merrywood Elementary School

    Beth Newton, RN

    941-3423  

    newtonb@gwd50.org

    Pinecrest Elementary School

    Morgan Hudson, RN

    942-1836  

    hudsonme@gwd50.org

    Northside Middle School

    Kristin Werts, RN

    941-3429  

    wertsk@gwd50.org

    Rice Elementary School

    Melody Ashley, RN

    941-5673  

    ashleym@gwd50.org

    Springfield Elementary School

    Denise Brown, RN

    388-2419  

    brownd@gwd50.org

    Woodfield Elementary School

    Tammy Martin, RN

    941-5554  

    martint@gwd50.org

    Westview Middle School

    Mary Oliver, RN

    229-4301  

    oliverm@gwd50.org