• Upcoming Events
     
     
    CPR/AED Training:  Thursday, February 13, 2020 in rooms 719-720       
    • Freshmen and Seniors with last names A-L at 8:30 a.m.
    • Freshmen and Seniors with last names M-Z at 10:10 a.m
     ACT testing for third year students:  Tuesday, March 10.  Precoding will be on Tuesday, March 3.
     
    WIN testing for third year students:  Thursday, March 26.
     
    Accuplacer testing for students attending Piedmont Technical College next fall:  Friday, March 27 in lab 615 at 8:30 a.m.
     
    Spring break is the week of April 6 - 13.
     
    Herff Jones will deliver cap and gowns to seniors on Tuesday, April 14.
     
    SAT testing for third year students:  Tuesday, April 28.  Precoding will be Tuesday, April 21.
     
    Senior Rush:  this is for seniors planning to attend PTC next fall;  from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
     
    AP testing:  May 4 - May 15 in the athletic gym
     
    EOCEP testing:  May 14 - May 19
     
    Memorial Day - no students on Monday, May 25
     
    Graduation:  Friday, May 29 at 9:00 a.m. in the Finis Horne Arena at Lander University; ticket required for attendance
    Donna Leopard
     
     
     A- Di   
    Donna Leopard
     (864) 941-3425
       
    Deal
    Do-Lan
     
    Leah Deal
    (864) 941-5733

    Celester Pearson
     
     
     
    Lao-Roq
    Celester Pearson
    (864) 941-5423
      Nancy McCurry
    Ros-Z     
    Nancy McCurry
    Lead Counselor
    (864) 941-5648
    Claudette Fisher
     
     
     
    Registrar    
    Claudette Fisher
    (864) 941-5778
      KB
     
     
     
    Power School Mgr
     Katinka Butler
     (864) 388-2447