• This directory lists the contact person(s) for each specific department.
    Program Contact Person Phone E-mail Address
    Accounting Amy Strickland 941-5404 stricklanda@gwd50.org
    Administration Gerald Witt 941-5436 wittg@gwd50.org
    Adult Education Doris Watson 941-5449 watsond@gwd50.org
    Asbestos/Chemical Safety Moses Miller 941-5457 millerm@gwd50.org
    Audits, Internal Sally Montgomery 941-5443 montgomerys@gwd50.org
    Benefits, Employee Rebecca Duncan or Jeanie Dean 941-5418 duncanr@gwd50.org, deanj@gwd50.org
    Board of Trustees Darrell Johnson 941-5422 johnsond@gwd50.org
    Budget David Loadholt 941-5413 loadholtd@gwd50.org
    Certification Gail Davis 941-5406 davisg@gwd50.org
    Curriculum Shirley Boyce 941-5415 boyces@gwd50.org
    Discipline/Student Behavior Gerald Witt 941-5436 wittg@gwd50.org
    Education, Elementary Rex Coates 941-5465 coatesr@gwd50.org
    Education, Secondary/Middle Beth Taylor 941-5415 taylorbl@gwd50.org
    Facilities David Loadholt 941-5413 loadholtd@gwd50.org
    Finance David Loadholt 941-5413 loadholtd@gwd50.org
    Food Service Susan Cassels 941-3420 casselss@gwd50.org
    Gifted & Talented/Magnet Schools Cathy Chalmers 941-5412 chalmersc@gwd50.org
    Human Resources Randy Vaughn 941-5406 vaughnr@gwd50.org
    Immunizations Rex Coates 941-5465 coatesr@gwd50.org
    Information Technology Zach Lloyd 941-5431 lloydz@gwd50.org
    Instruction Shirley Boyce 941-5448 boyces@gwd50.org
    Instructional Technology Cindy Hughes 864-3408 hughesc@gwd50.org
    Insurance, Employee Rebecca Duncan 941-5418 duncanr@gwd50.org
    Kindergarten Rex Coates 941-5465 coatesr@gwd50.org
    Maintenance Terry Willard 941-5775 willardt@gwd50.org
     
     
Last Modified on April 9, 2008