Human Resources

The HR Team

 Contact Us:  864-941-5406 (phone)  864-670-5084 (fax)

 

 

Name

 

Title

Office Phone

E-mail Address

Christi Louden

Asst. Superintendent of Human Resources

864-941-5405

loudenc@gwd50.org

Chad Evans

Director of Evaluation

864-941-5454

evansc@gwd50.org

Melissa Marbert

Administrative Assistant

864-941-5406

marbertm@gwd50.org

Whitney Lewis 

Evaluation Secretary

864-941-5453

lewisw@gwd50.org

Dale Culbertson

Human Resources Clerk

864-941-5434

culbertsonm@gwd50.org

Rebecca Duncan

Benefits Coordinator

864-941-5418

duncanr@gwd50.org

Kristina Sosby

Benefits Clerk

864-941-5428

sosbyk@gwd50.org

Bettye Smoot

Receptionist

864-941-5400

smootb@gwd50.org

QuickLinks


Certification

Job Descriptions

Salary Schedules

C Square Child Care Program for Elementary and Middle Schools