Health Services

School Nurse Assignments            2020-2021

School

Nurse

Health Room Phone 

Email

Brewer Middle School

Lorri Ault, RN

941-5500  

aultl@gwd50.org

Greenwood Early Childhood Center

Patricia Pena, RN

388-2437  

penap@gwd50.org

Emerald High School

Mary Shojaie, RN

388-2449  

shojaiem@gwd50.org

Emerald High School

Julie Allen, RN

941-3433  

allenj@gwd50.org

Genesis Education Center

Laura Garrett, RN

941-5571  

garrettl@gwd50.org

Genesis Education Center

Kim Williams, RN

388-2475  

williamskt@gwd50.org

Greenwood High School

Jennifer Rathburn, RN

941-5614  

rathburnj@gwd50.org

Greenwood High School

Alicia Callahan, LPN

941-5627  

callahana@gwd50.org

Hodges Elementary School

Jill Evans, RN

374-3058  

evansj@gwd50.org

Lakeview Elementary School

Hayden Thompson, RN

941-3447  

thompsonh@gwd50.org

Mathews Elementary School

Emily Polatty, RN

941-5691  

polattye@gwd50.org

Mays Elementary School
 
 

Denise Brown, RN

388-2419  

brownd@gwd50.org

Merrywood Elementary School

Beth Newton, RN

941-3423  

newtonb@gwd50.org

Pinecrest Elementary School

Morgan Hudson, RN

942-1836  

hudsonme@gwd50.org

Northside Middle School

Lauren Adams, RN

941-3429  

adamsle@gwd50.org

Rice Elementary School

Melody Ashley, RN

941-5673  

ashleym@gwd50.org

G. Frank Russell Technology Center

Pam Thompson, RN

941-5747

thompsonp@gwd50.org

Woodfields Elementary School

Tammy Martin, RN

941-5554  

martint@gwd50.org

Westview Middle School

Mary Oliver, RN

229-4301  

oliverm@gwd50.org