• Sixth Grade Team Information

    2019-2020

     

    ELA  English Language Arts

    Ms. Beth Bell, Room C314, E-mail: bellb@gwd50.org 

    Ms. Kay Hart, Room C312, E-mail: hartk@gwd50.org 

     

    Mathematics  Mathematics 

    Mr. Michael Gresham, Room C302, E-mail: greshamm@gwd50.org 

    Ms. Kim Tallent, Room C307, E-mail: tallentk@gwd50.org

     

    science  Science 

    Ms. Jessyca Calhoun, Room C310, E-mail: calhounj@gwd50.org 

    Ms. Kim Tallent, Room C307, E-mail: tallentk@gwd50.org

     

    social studies  Social Studies 

    Mr. Jeff Cini, Room C301, E-mail: cinij@gwd50.org 

    Ms. Kay Hart, Room C312, E-mail: hartk@gwd50.org